You are here


Submitted by lacee.stoneman on Thu, 05/21/2020 - 14:18

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected to be Park Student Leaders for the 2020-2021 academic year. 

Duston Branin


Olivia Tippets


Loen Garcia


Kimberly Carlson


Sarah Platt


McCoy Elmer


Cooper Bushman 


Jordan Jensen


Wesley James


Rilen Brindley


Ayden Fullmer


Alex Palmer


Connor Mattinson


Sawyer Nate


Emma Southwick


 We had almost 80 applicants and only had 15 slots, so the selection process was very difficult.  Thanks to all the other students who applied.  We have such great student leadership here at Park.  It's great to know that you don't have to be chosen as a PSL to be an example of kindness and leadership.  Keep it up, Park Panthers!!