Reflections Winners

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on
Attachment Size
Reflections Winners.JPG 230.81 KB

        2013 Reflections Theme:“Believe, Dream, Inspire”

Congratulations to the 2013 Reflections Winners!  They are from left to right: Kayson Brinkerhoff, Daysun Cuthill, Aurora Bateman, Mady Lackey, Draeven Miner, Jessica Cook (not pictured).

Thank You to all students who participated and Brian Esparza from the PTA for organizing this years contest.  


Photos by Tamra Lybbert