Gobble! Gobble!

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on
Attachment Size
Gobbler Winners 311.2 KB

Each year we have a Gobbling contest!  The best gobblers are awarded with a turkey.  This years winners were kindergarter, David DeLaCadena; first grader, Aiden Fairbanks; second grader, Savannah Penrod; third grader, Zkaydin Fowles; fourth grader, Logan Castor; fifth grader, Nate Gilmore; and sixth grader, Sydney Crandell.  Congratulations!

Photo by Tamra Lybbert