Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Lindsey Hughes
Principal
lindsey.hughes@nebo.edu
Shauna Hatch
Secretary
shauna.hatch@nebo.edu
Penny McEntire
Title I Coordinator
penny.mcentire@nebo.edu
Tammy Howell
Assistant Secretary
tammy.howell@nebo.edu
Officer Leifson
NOVA Officer
Kirsten Weber
School Nurse
kirsten.weber@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Amber Packer
Preschool Teacher
amber.packer@nebo.edu
Julie Graves
Preschool Technician
julie.graves@nebo.edu
Angie Leatherwood
Preschool Technician
angie.leatherwood@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Courtney Sterner
Kindergarten Teacher
courtney.sterner@nebo.edu
Heather Jones
Kindergarten Teacher
heather.jones@nebo.edu
Mekenzie Rodgers
Kindergarten Teacher
Courtney Bird
Kindergarten Technician
courtney.bird@nebo.edu
Julie Hill
Kindergarten Technician
julie.hill@nebo.edu
Aspen Allred
Kindergarten Technician
aspen.allred@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Bruce Elliott
First Grade Teacher
bruce.elliott@nebo.edu
LesLee Hunt
First Grade Teacher
leslee.hunt@nebo.edu
Natalie Taylor
First Grade Teacher
natalie.taylor@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Carrie Dunn
Second Grade Teacher
carrie.dunn@nebo.edu
Lindeon McBride
Second Grade Teacher
lindeon.mcbride@nebo.edu
Lauren Davenport
Second Grade Teacher
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Cristina Lloyd
Third Grade Teacher
cristina.lloyd@nebo.edu
Mary Kathryn Hall
Third Grade Teacher
marykathryn.hall@nebo.edu
Deanna Langston
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Candri Webb
Fourth Grade Teacher
candri.webb@nebo.edu
Mandee Webster
Fourth Grade Teacher
mandee.webster@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Charla Andersen
Fifth Grade Teacher
charla.andersen@nebo.edu
Alison Snow
Fifth Grade Teacher
alison.snow@nebo.edu
http://alison-snow.sites.nebo.edu/
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Erin Huntsman
Special Education
erin.huntsman@nebo.edu
Holly Moss
Special Education
holly.moss@nebo.edu
Cindy Belt
Special Education Technician
cindy.belt@nebo.edu
Coleen Peterson
Special Education Technician
coleen.peterson@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Amanda Peterson
Technician
mandy.peterson@nebo.edu
Ann Hook
Technician
ann.hook@nebo.edu
Sharon Miya
Technician
sharon.miya@nebo.edu
Linzee Gadd
Take Home Library
linzee.gadd@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Aubree Judkins
Counselor
aubree.bushman@nebo.edu
Jill Rucker
Instructional Coach
jill.rucker@nebo.edu
Janae McAllister
ESSER Teacher
janae.mcallister@nebo.edu
Mikayla Morganson
Skills Teacher
Kelsey Burt
School Psychologist
kelsey.burt@nebo.edu
Lindsey Sheen
Speech
lindsey.sheen@nebo.edu
Ross Leslie
Speech
ross.leslie@nebo.edu
Tannis Graves
ESL Technician
tannis.graves@nebo.edu
Colleen Sircable
Keyboarding
colleen.sircable@nebo.edu
Heather Nelson
Digital Coach
heather.nelson@nebo.edu
Prep-Time Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Angie Ray
Leadership Academy Teacher
angie.ray@nebo.edu
Ann Hawk
Librarian
ann.hawk@nebo.edu
Sheree Storrer
Computer Teacher
sheree.storrer@nebo.edu
Tricia Jensen
P.E. Teacher
tricia.jensen@nebo.edu
Title One Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Anne Burr
Title I Technician
anne.burr@nebo.edu
Jody Thorne
Title I Technician
jody.thorne@nebo.edu
Lacey Thomas
Title I Technician
lacey.thomas@nebo.edu
Heather Larson
Title 1 Technician
heather.larson@nebo.edu
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Elizabeth Thornton
Nutrition Specialist
Karen Adams
Nutrition Specialist
karen.adams@nebo.edu
Jeannie Peterson
Nutrition Specialist
jeannie.peterson@nebo.edu
Alli Lowe
Lunch
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Jordan Millett
Head Custodian
jordan.millett@nebo.edu
Stewart Kauwe
Head Sweeper
stewart.kauwe@nebo.edu
Fred Reyelts
Sweeper
frederick.reyelts@nebo.edu
Andy Kadomtsev
Student Sweeper
Malee Burraston
Student Sweeper
Ashley Vanhorn
Student Sweeper Sub