Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Angela Davies

4-H Coordinator
angela.davies@nebo.edu

Aubree Bushman

Counselor
aubree.bushman@nebo.edu

Jeff Glenn

Speech
jeffrey.glenn@nebo.edu

Maria Hawk

Skills Teacher
maria.hawk@nebo.edu

Michele Waite

Instructional Coach
michele.waite@nebo.edu

Robin Huddleston

School Psychologist
robin.huddleston@nebo.edu

Ross Leslie

Speech
ross.leslie@nebo.edu

Tannis Graves

ESL Technician
tannis.graves@nebo.edu

Mission:  To Live; To Learn; To Lead

Vision:  We inspire our school community in developing academic and leadership skills by teaching "The 7 Habits," making connections throughout the curriculum, and involving everyone in leadership roles.  We serve each other, our families, and our community.  We achieve and inspire greatness.